United Airlines Flight UA 3552 Status

Cincinnati, United States to Houston, United States

Domestic flight UA 3552 from Cincinnati (CVG) United States to Houston (IAH) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3552 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3552
United Airlines

Scheduled 20:50 CVG Scheduled 23:09 IAH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CVG Arrival Airport: IAH
Departure Airport: Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport, Cincinnati, United States Arrival Airport: George Bush Intercontinental Airport, Houston, United States
CVG Time Zone: GMT -5:00 IAH Time Zone: GMT -6:00
CVG Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 14:25 PM IAH Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 13:25 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1403 kms / 872 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3552 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 15:27 17:19 (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:27 17:19 (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 20:50 23:09 (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Scheduled

UA 3552 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 16:07 17:38 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Landed 17:38
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:32 16:54 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Landed 16:54
2018-02-16 Friday 21:06 23:10 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Landed 23:10
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:52 23:55 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DSM) Des Moines Landed 23:55
2018-02-14 Wednesday 15:35 16:47 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Landed 16:47
2018-02-15 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (CVG) Cincinnati (IAH) Houston Unknown