United Airlines Flight UA 3552 Status

Newark, United States to Saint Louis, United States

Domestic flight UA 3552 from Newark (EWR) United States to Saint Louis (STL) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3552 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3552
United Airlines

Scheduled 22:45 EWR Scheduled 23:23 STL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: STL
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Lambert-St. Louis International Airport, Saint Louis, United States
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 STL Time Zone: GMT -6:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:53 AM STL Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:53 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1403 kms / 872 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3552 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:45 23:23 (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Scheduled

UA 3552 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:07 23:12 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 23:12
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:59 23:03 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 23:03
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:59 23:02 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 23:02
2018-05-21 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Canceled
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:55 23:02 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 23:02
2018-05-18 Friday 22:59 23:10 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 23:10
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:49 22:53 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (TUL) Tulsa Landed 22:53