United Airlines Flight UA 1492 Status

Santa Ana, United States to Houston, United States

Domestic flight UA 1492 from Santa Ana (SNA) United States to Houston (IAH) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 1492 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 1492
United Airlines

Scheduled 12:14 SNA Scheduled 17:17 IAH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SNA Arrival Airport: IAH
Departure Airport: John Wayne Airport, Santa Ana, United States Arrival Airport: George Bush Intercontinental Airport, Houston, United States
SNA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 IAH Time Zone: GMT -6:00
SNA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 00:48 AM IAH Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:48 AM
Flight Duration: 59 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2166 kms / 1346 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 1492 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 12:14 17:17 (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:14 17:17 (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 12:14 17:17 (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 12:14 17:17 (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:14 17:17 (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Scheduled

UA 1492 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 12:20 17:01 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 17:01
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:31 None 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Diverted to CRP
2018-05-15 Tuesday 12:19 16:46 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 16:46
2018-05-17 Thursday 12:21 16:57 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 16:57
2018-05-13 Sunday 12:18 16:59 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 16:59
2018-05-14 Monday 12:28 17:02 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 17:02
2018-05-22 Tuesday 12:16 17:14 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 17:14
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:20 21:02 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (CRP) Corpus Christi (IAH) Houston Landed 21:02
2018-05-21 Monday 12:14 17:25 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (IAH) Houston Landed 17:25