United Airlines Flight UA 85 Status

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel to Newark, United States

International flight UA 85 from Tel Aviv-Yafo (TLV) Israel to Newark (EWR) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 85 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 85
United Airlines

Scheduled 12:15 Actual 13:14 TLV Scheduled 17:15 Estimated 17:40 EWR
Delayed Arrival 17:40 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TLV Arrival Airport: EWR
Departure Airport: Ben Gurion International Airport, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel Arrival Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States
TLV Time Zone: GMT +2:00 EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00
TLV Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 22:13 PM EWR Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 15:13 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9161 kms / 5692 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 85 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Scheduled

UA 85 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:16 16:23 11 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 16:23
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:49 17:08 11 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 17:08
2018-06-14 Thursday 13:10 16:59 10 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 16:59
2018-06-15 Friday 12:31 16:44 11 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 16:44
2018-06-12 Tuesday 12:31 16:36 11 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 16:36
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:39 17:18 11 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (EWR) New York Landed 17:18