United Airlines Flight UA 731 Status

Philadelphia, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight UA 731 from Philadelphia (PHL) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 731 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 731
United Airlines

Scheduled 06:00 Actual 06:16 PHL Scheduled 08:55 Estimated 08:36 SFO
Landed 08:36 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHL Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Philadelphia International Airport, Philadelphia, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
PHL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PHL Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 15:12 PM SFO Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 12:12 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4059 kms / 2522 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 731 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 06:00 08:55 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

UA 731 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 06:13 08:33 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:33
2018-06-17 Sunday 06:11 08:34 5 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:34
2018-06-14 Thursday 06:22 08:46 5 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:46
2018-06-15 Friday 06:16 08:42 5 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:42
2018-06-12 Tuesday 06:13 08:43 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:43
2018-06-13 Wednesday 06:19 08:47 5 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 08:47