United Airlines Flight UA 611 Status

Denver, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight UA 611 from Denver (DEN) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 611 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 611
United Airlines

Scheduled 22:33 DEN Scheduled 23:29 LAS
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
DEN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:11 AM LAS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1010 kms / 628 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 611 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 22:33 23:29 (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 22:33 23:29 (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 22:33 23:29 (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:33 23:29 (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:33 23:29 (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

UA 611 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 22:41 23:14 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:14
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:39 22:58 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:58
2018-05-15 Tuesday 00:54 01:23 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 01:23
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:39 23:13 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:13
2018-05-12 Saturday 22:40 23:18 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:18
2018-05-14 Monday 22:40 23:12 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:12
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:38 23:06 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:06
2018-05-21 Monday 22:53 23:21 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:21
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:40 23:11 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:11