United Airlines Flight UA 5974 Status

Denver, United States to Oklahoma City, United States

Domestic flight UA 5974 from Denver (DEN) United States to Oklahoma City (OKC) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 5974 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 5974
United Airlines

Scheduled 14:22 DEN Scheduled 16:59 OKC
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: OKC
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 OKC Time Zone: GMT -6:00
DEN Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 12:38 PM OKC Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 13:38 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 796 kms / 495 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 5974 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:22 16:59 (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled

UA 5974 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 14:37 16:50 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 16:50
2018-02-17 Saturday 14:44 16:42 58 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 16:42
2018-02-14 Wednesday 14:57 17:10 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 17:10
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:30 16:44 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 16:44
2018-02-12 Monday 15:02 17:15 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 17:15
2018-02-13 Tuesday 14:50 17:07 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 17:07