United Airlines Flight UA 595 Status

Vancouver, Canada to San Francisco, United States

International flight UA 595 from Vancouver (YVR) Canada to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 595 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 595
United Airlines

Scheduled 13:41 Actual 13:54 YVR Scheduled 16:00 Estimated 15:57 SFO
Landed 15:57 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YVR Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YVR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:47 PM SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:47 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1288 kms / 800 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 595 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:41 16:00 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

UA 595 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:56 None 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Diverted to SQL
2018-04-23 Monday 13:53 15:42 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 15:42
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:50 15:52 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 15:52
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:14 None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:08 15:59 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 15:59