United Airlines Flight UA 5218 Status

Oklahoma City, United States to Chicago, United States

Domestic flight UA 5218 from Oklahoma City (OKC) United States to Chicago (ORD) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 5218 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 5218
United Airlines

Scheduled 06:00 OKC Scheduled 08:15 ORD
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 7 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: OKC Arrival Airport: ORD
Departure Airport: Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, United States Arrival Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States
OKC Time Zone: GMT -6:00 ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00
OKC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:42 AM ORD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:42 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1114 kms / 692 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 5218 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:00 08:15 (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Scheduled

UA 5218 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:08 07:52 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Landed 07:52
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:06 None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Diverted to SGF
2018-05-20 Sunday 06:04 07:40 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Landed 07:40
2018-05-21 Monday 06:08 07:43 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Landed 07:43
2018-05-18 Friday 06:08 07:56 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Landed 07:56
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:01 07:46 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (OKC) Oklahoma City (ORD) Chicago Landed 07:46