United Airlines Flight UA 5 Status

Houston, United States to London, United Kingdom

International flight UA 5 from Houston (IAH) United States to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 5 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 5
United Airlines

Scheduled 20:20 IAH Scheduled 11:35 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: E Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IAH Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: George Bush Intercontinental Airport, Houston, United States Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
IAH Time Zone: GMT -6:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
IAH Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 14:04 PM LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 20:04 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7780 kms / 4834 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 5 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:20 11:35 (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Scheduled

UA 5 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday None None 9 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Canceled
2018-06-18 Monday 21:21 12:20 8 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Landed 12:20
2018-06-15 Friday 20:31 10:57 8 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Landed 10:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:26 11:06 8 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Landed 11:06
2018-06-13 Wednesday 20:31 11:14 8 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Landed 11:14
2018-06-14 Thursday 20:35 11:07 8 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (LHR) London Landed 11:07