United Airlines Flight UA 4941 Status

Dulles, United States to Cleveland, United States

Domestic flight UA 4941 from Dulles (IAD) United States to Cleveland (CLE) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 4941 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 4941
United Airlines

Scheduled 17:24 IAD Scheduled 18:52 CLE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IAD Arrival Airport: CLE
Departure Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States Arrival Airport: Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Cleveland, United States
IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00 CLE Time Zone: GMT -5:00
IAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:00 AM CLE Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:00 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 463 kms / 288 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 4941 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:24 18:52 (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Scheduled

UA 4941 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:36 20:39 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 20:39
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:49 18:40 51 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 18:40
2018-05-20 Sunday 18:28 19:25 57 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 19:25
2018-05-21 Monday 17:42 18:43 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 18:43
2018-05-18 Friday 17:52 18:41 49 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 18:41
2018-05-19 Saturday 17:59 18:50 50 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (CLE) Cleveland Landed 18:50