United Airlines Flight UA 485 Status

Newark, United States to Denver, United States

Domestic flight UA 485 from Newark (EWR) United States to Denver (DEN) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 485 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 485
United Airlines

Scheduled 19:15 EWR Scheduled 21:41 DEN
Scheduled Terminal: C Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: DEN
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:10 AM DEN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:10 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 38 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2582 kms / 1605 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 485 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:15 21:41 (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Scheduled

UA 485 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:45 21:42 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 21:42
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:29 20:59 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 20:59
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:45 21:15 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 21:15
2018-05-21 Monday 19:59 22:00 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 22:00
2018-05-18 Friday 20:08 21:44 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 21:44
2018-05-19 Saturday 19:47 21:24 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (EWR) New York (DEN) Denver Landed 21:24