United Airlines Flight UA 48 Status

Newark, United States to Mumbai, India

International flight UA 48 from Newark (EWR) United States to Mumbai (BOM) India operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 48 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 48
United Airlines

Scheduled 20:15 EWR Scheduled 20:50 BOM
Scheduled Terminal: C Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: BOM
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, Mumbai, India
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 BOM Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
EWR Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 15:03 PM BOM Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 00:33 AM
Flight Duration: 15 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 12565 kms / 7808 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 48 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:15 20:50 (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Scheduled

UA 48 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 20:44 21:07 14 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 21:07
2018-06-18 Monday 20:34 20:17 14 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 20:17
2018-06-15 Friday 20:47 20:36 14 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 20:36
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:51 20:45 14 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 20:45
2018-06-13 Wednesday 20:42 20:52 14 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 20:52
2018-06-14 Thursday 20:36 20:32 14 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (EWR) New York (BOM) Mumbai Landed 20:32