United Airlines Flight UA 471 Status

San Francisco, United States to Detroit, United States

Domestic flight UA 471 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 471 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 471
United Airlines

Scheduled 11:00 Actual 11:07 SFO Scheduled 18:27 Estimated 17:49 DTW
Estimated Arrival 17:49 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: DTW
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SFO Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 11:33 AM DTW Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 14:33 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3347 kms / 2079 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 471 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:00 18:27 (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Scheduled

UA 471 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:10 18:00 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 18:03
2018-02-18 Sunday 12:43 19:24 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 19:24
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:52 21:52 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 18:25
2018-02-16 Friday 11:22 18:14 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 18:14
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:54 17:52 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 17:52
2018-02-14 Wednesday 10:57 17:43 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (DTW) Detroit Landed 17:43