United Airlines Flight UA 471 Status

Los Angeles, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight UA 471 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 471 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 471
United Airlines

Scheduled 06:06 LAX Scheduled 07:31 SFO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
LAX Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 00:51 AM SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 00:51 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 544 kms / 338 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 471 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:06 07:31 (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

UA 471 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:15 13:50 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LGA) New York Landed 16:50
2018-05-21 Monday 06:23 07:21 58 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:21
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:24 07:18 54 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:18
2018-05-18 Friday 06:19 07:15 55 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:15
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:22 07:26 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:26
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:14 07:14 60 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:14
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:19 07:22 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Landed 07:22
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:37 07:40 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SFO) San Francisco Unknown