United Airlines Flight UA 4528 Status

Denver, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight UA 4528 from Denver (DEN) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 4528 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 4528
United Airlines

Scheduled 07:54 Actual 08:09 DEN Scheduled 12:50 Estimated 12:29 ATL
Landed 12:29 Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DEN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 18:48 PM ATL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 20:48 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1928 kms / 1198 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 4528 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:54 12:50 (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

UA 4528 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:04 12:29 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Landed 12:29
2018-04-25 Wednesday 08:05 12:27 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Landed 12:27
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:14 20:44 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (BHM) Birmingham (ORD) Chicago Landed 19:44
2018-04-23 Monday 08:11 12:35 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ATL) Atlanta Landed 12:35
2018-04-20 Friday 19:58 23:31 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BHM) Birmingham (ORD) Chicago Landed 22:31
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:26 12:58 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ROC) Rochester (ORD) Chicago Landed 11:58