United Airlines Flight UA 394 Status

San Francisco, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight UA 394 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 394 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 394
United Airlines

Scheduled 21:10 SFO Scheduled 22:42 LAS
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:08 AM LAS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:08 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 668 kms / 415 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 394 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:10 22:43 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:10 22:42 (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

UA 394 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:17 22:22 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:22
2018-05-24 Thursday 21:24 22:34 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:34
2018-05-21 Monday 21:41 22:50 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:50
2018-05-22 Tuesday 21:30 22:41 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:41
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:05 00:12 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 00:12
2018-05-20 Sunday 21:31 22:32 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:32