United Airlines Flight UA 385 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Dulles, United States

Domestic flight UA 385 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Dulles (IAD) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 385 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 385
United Airlines

Scheduled 19:30 LAX Scheduled 02:44 IAD
Scheduled Terminal: C Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: IAD
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAX Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:13 AM IAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:13 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3683 kms / 2288 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 385 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 19:37 02:51 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:37 02:51 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 19:37 02:51 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:37 02:51 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:30 02:44 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:30 02:44 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:33 02:47 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:30 02:44 (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

UA 385 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:55 02:23 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Landed 23:23
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:41 06:02 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (IAD) Washington Estimated Arrival 06:02
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:17 17:34 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DCA) Washington Landed 17:34
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:32 03:12 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Landed 00:12
2018-05-19 Saturday 21:29 04:02 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Landed 01:02
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:01 03:06 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (IAH) Houston (SFO) San Francisco Landed 00:06