United Airlines Flight UA 3680 Status

Denver, United States to Albuquerque, United States

Domestic flight UA 3680 from Denver (DEN) United States to Albuquerque (ABQ) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3680 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3680
United Airlines

Scheduled 11:16 DEN Scheduled 12:39 ABQ
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: ABQ
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: Albuquerque International Sunport, Albuquerque, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 ABQ Time Zone: GMT -7:00
DEN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:41 AM ABQ Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 01:41 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 560 kms / 348 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3680 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 11:16 12:39 (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Scheduled

UA 3680 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:36 12:41 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:41
2018-05-23 Wednesday 11:21 12:25 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:25
2018-05-20 Sunday 11:27 12:30 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:30
2018-05-21 Monday 11:32 12:37 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:37
2018-05-18 Friday 11:27 12:27 60 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:27
2018-05-19 Saturday 11:25 12:26 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (ABQ) Albuquerque Landed 12:26