United Airlines Flight UA 3680 Status

Chicago, United States to Oklahoma City, United States

Domestic flight UA 3680 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Oklahoma City (OKC) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3680 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3680
United Airlines

Scheduled 08:02 Actual 08:20 ORD Scheduled 10:31 Estimated 10:18 OKC
Landed 10:18 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORD Arrival Airport: OKC
Departure Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, United States
ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00 OKC Time Zone: GMT -6:00
ORD Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 13:37 PM OKC Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 13:37 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1114 kms / 692 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3680 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:02 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled

UA 3680 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 08:23 10:35 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 10:35
2018-02-18 Sunday 08:19 10:14 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 10:14
2018-02-15 Thursday 09:33 11:31 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 11:31
2018-02-16 Friday 08:26 10:35 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 10:35
2018-02-13 Tuesday 09:25 11:18 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 11:18
2018-02-14 Wednesday 09:35 11:31 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 11:31