United Airlines Flight UA 363 Status

Newark, United States to Honolulu, United States

Domestic flight UA 363 from Newark (EWR) United States to Honolulu (HNL) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 363 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 363
United Airlines

Scheduled 08:15 Actual 09:15 EWR Scheduled 13:13 Estimated 13:21 HNL
Landed 13:21 Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: HNL
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Honolulu International Airport, Honolulu, United States
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 HNL Time Zone: GMT -10:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 20:48 PM HNL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:48 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7985 kms / 4962 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 363 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:15 13:13 (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Scheduled

UA 363 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:31 12:37 10 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Landed 12:37
2018-04-25 Wednesday 08:53 12:59 10 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Landed 12:59
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:02 13:17 10 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Landed 13:17
2018-04-23 Monday 08:26 12:41 10 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Landed 12:41
2018-04-20 Friday 09:19 13:12 9 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Landed 13:12
2018-04-21 Saturday 08:56 None 10 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (EWR) New York (HNL) Honolulu Unknown