United Airlines Flight UA 3532 Status

Newark, United States to Oklahoma City, United States

Domestic flight UA 3532 from Newark (EWR) United States to Oklahoma City (OKC) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3532 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3532
United Airlines

Scheduled 20:00 EWR Scheduled 22:52 OKC
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: OKC
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, United States
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 OKC Time Zone: GMT -6:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:03 AM OKC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:03 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2131 kms / 1324 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3532 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 20:00 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:59 22:52 (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled

UA 3532 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:51 00:50 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 00:50
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:21 22:23 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 22:23
2018-05-21 Monday 20:48 23:01 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 23:01
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:37 22:40 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 22:40
2018-05-19 Saturday 20:25 22:20 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 22:20
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:43 22:56 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (EWR) New York (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 22:56