United Airlines Flight UA 3522 Status

Detroit, United States to Chicago, United States

Domestic flight UA 3522 from Detroit (DTW) United States to Chicago (ORD) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 3522 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 3522
United Airlines

Scheduled 08:51 DTW Scheduled 09:15 ORD
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DTW Arrival Airport: ORD
Departure Airport: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Detroit, United States Arrival Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States
DTW Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00
DTW Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:44 AM ORD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:44 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 377 kms / 234 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 3522 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 09:24 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:00 22:09 (IND) Indianapolis (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:51 09:15 (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Scheduled

UA 3522 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:24 09:15 51 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Landed 09:15
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:10 None 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Unknown
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:06 09:05 59 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Landed 09:05
2018-05-21 Monday 10:08 None 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday 09:06 08:58 51 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:58
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:07 08:57 50 minute(s) (DTW) Detroit (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:57