United Airlines Flight UA 318 Status

Newark, United States to Charlotte, United States

Domestic flight UA 318 from Newark (EWR) United States to Charlotte (CLT) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 318 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 318
United Airlines

Scheduled 21:59 EWR Scheduled 23:56 CLT
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: CLT
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Charlotte Douglas International Airport, Charlotte, United States
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 CLT Time Zone: GMT -5:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:05 AM CLT Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:05 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 849 kms / 527 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 318 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:59 23:56 (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled

UA 318 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:33 23:49 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 23:49
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:11 23:42 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 23:42
2018-05-21 Monday 22:20 23:36 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 23:36
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:26 23:43 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 23:43
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:05 00:23 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 00:23
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:47 00:09 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (EWR) New York (CLT) Charlotte Landed 00:09