United Airlines Flight UA 1723 Status

San Francisco, United States to Kailua-Kona, United States

Domestic flight UA 1723 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Kailua-Kona (KOA) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 1723 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 1723
United Airlines

Scheduled 16:49 Actual 17:17 SFO Scheduled 19:18 Estimated 19:18 KOA
Estimated Arrival 19:18 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: KOA
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: Kona International Airport at Keahole, Kailua-Kona, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 KOA Time Zone: GMT -10:00
SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:38 PM KOA Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:38 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 51 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3808 kms / 2366 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 1723 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:49 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Scheduled

UA 1723 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:58 18:51 4 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 18:51
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:03 18:56 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 18:56
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:56 18:49 4 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 18:49
2018-04-23 Monday 17:01 18:57 4 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 18:57
2018-04-20 Friday 17:00 19:00 4 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 19:00
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:54 18:47 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (KOA) Kailua-Kona Landed 18:47