United Airlines Flight UA 1691 Status

Cancun, Mexico to Denver, United States

International flight UA 1691 from Cancun (CUN) Mexico to Denver (DEN) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 1691 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 1691
United Airlines

Scheduled 13:59 Estimated 15:26 CUN Scheduled 18:16 DEN
Delayed departure 15:26 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CUN Arrival Airport: DEN
Departure Airport: Cancun International Airport, Cancun, Mexico Arrival Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States
CUN Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00
CUN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 14:13 PM DEN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 13:13 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2686 kms / 1669 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 1691 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:59 17:14 (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Scheduled

UA 1691 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:11 16:38 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Landed 16:38
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:03 16:55 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Landed 16:55
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:14 17:09 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Landed 17:09
2018-06-15 Friday 14:20 17:00 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Landed 17:00
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:26 17:16 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (DEN) Denver Landed 17:16