United Airlines Flight UA 1684 Status

San Francisco, United States to Kauai Island, United States

Domestic flight UA 1684 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Kauai Island (LIH) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 1684 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 1684
United Airlines

Scheduled 16:38 Actual 16:55 SFO Scheduled 19:18 Estimated 19:09 LIH
Estimated Arrival 19:09 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: LIH
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: Lihue Airport, Kauai Island, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LIH Time Zone: GMT -10:00
SFO Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:44 PM LIH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:44 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 46 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3937 kms / 2447 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 1684 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 17:17 19:57 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 17:17 19:57 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 17:17 19:57 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 16:38 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:17 19:57 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:38 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:38 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:38 19:18 (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Scheduled

UA 1684 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:02 19:12 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 19:12
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:07 19:11 5 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 19:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:44 18:49 5 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 18:49
2018-04-23 Monday 17:29 19:41 5 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 19:41
2018-04-20 Friday 17:02 19:04 5 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 19:04
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:50 18:51 5 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (LIH) Lihue Landed 18:51