United Airlines Flight UA 1446 Status

Liberia, Costa Rica to Newark, United States

International flight UA 1446 from Liberia (LIR) Costa Rica to Newark (EWR) United States operated by United Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

United Airlines (UA) 1446 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
United Airlines Flight Status

UA 1446
United Airlines

Scheduled 14:35 Actual 14:51 LIR Scheduled 17:29 Estimated 17:18 EWR
Unknown Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: United Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIR Arrival Airport: EWR
Departure Airport: Liberia Airport, Liberia, Costa Rica Arrival Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States
LIR Time Zone: GMT -6:00 EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LIR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 18:49 PM EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 20:49 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3516 kms / 2185 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

United Airlines UA 1446 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 12:50 20:10 (LIR) Liberia (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:35 17:29 (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:50 20:10 (LIR) Liberia (EWR) New York Scheduled

UA 1446 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:53 17:17 24 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Landed 17:17
2018-04-23 Monday 14:18 19:36 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (PSP) Palm Springs (ORD) Chicago Landed 18:36
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:18 17:44 26 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (GRR) Grand Rapids Landed 17:44
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:57 None 5 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (LIR) Liberia (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:05 None 5 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (LIR) Liberia (EWR) New York Unknown